Skip to main content
Average ER Wait Time
Checking ER Wait Time
The feed could not be reached
Englewood Community Hospital

Inpatient Services

At Englewood Community Hospital, inpatients are cared for on one of three nursing units: Medical / Surgical, Progressive Care (PCU), or our fully equipped Intensive Care Unit for patients with traumatic / critical conditions. We have board certified physicians in all specialties.

Categories of medicine treated by our inpatient nursing units would include but not be limited to the following:

  • Internal Medicine
  • Neurology
  • Neurosurgery
  • Orthopedic Surgery
  • Pulmonology
  • Urology and more
  • Vascular Surgery

  • Cardiology
  • Family Practice
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Geriatrics
  • Gynecology
  • Infectious Diseases